About cookies

  About cookies

This website uses only the necessary cookies which are essential for its functioning.

Necessary cookies don't contain your personal data, nor does the Bank connect them to your personal data.

You can disable cookies in your browser settings, but the functioning of the website might be impaired.

You can read more about our usage of cookies in Privacy Notice.

Management and Supervisory Board

Management Board                                                   Supervisory Board          


Hasan Ecesoy, PhD                                                   Mehmet Sönmez,             

President of the Management Board                            President of the Supervisory Board

Damir Brkić,                                                               Nurgün Eyüboğlu

Management Board Member                                         Vice President of the Supervisory Board   


Aleksandra Cvetković,                                              Jasna Širola, 

Management Board Member                                          Supervisory Board member


Nikolina Cvitanović,                                                       Zdenko Adrović, 

Management Board Member                                          Supervisory Board Member  


Organisational chart of KentBank d.d.                         Gürol Baloğlu,    

                                                                                        Supervisory Board Member